Tuesday, January 30, 2007

Miracle Fortress

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Think About Life's Graham Van Pelt is releasing new debut album named Five Roses under the moniker "Miracle Fortress" to be released on "Secret City Records" In Anticipation I decided to post these new tracks...
Back to Spain
I Made You A Life
It Don't Come Easy (Ringo Starr cover)
Have You Seen In Your Dreams
?I dont know which (if any) of these songs will end up on his album?


At 9:50 PM , Anonymous Anonymous said...

thanks for these, i look forward to the album.

At 4:35 PM , Blogger Andrew Rose said...

whirrs and have you seen are on the album..

12" for have you seen.. should be here next week.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home