Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Chris Garneau - El Radio


"El radio" comes out July 7th on Absolutely Kosher Records...

El Radio track listing:

1. The Leavi​ng Song
2. Dirty​ Night​ Clown​s
3. Raw and Awake​
4. Hands​ on the Radio​
5. No More Pirat​es
6. Fireflies
7. Homet​own Girls​
8. Over and Over
9. The Cats & Kids
10. Lucio​les en re Mineu​r
11. Thing​s She Said
12. Pirat​es Repri​se

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]


At 12:10 AM , Blogger olivier said...

El Radio was released in France last week! There's a limited edition including a 5 tracks bonus CD (


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home