Sunday, September 16, 2007

Bishop Allen @ The Bowery Ballroom

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is a full Bishop Allen Show recorded on the 18th of Aug 2007 by Snakes Got A Blog, enjoy!

01. The Same Fire

02. Rain

03. Busted Heart

04. Click, Click, Click, Click

05. Like Castenets

06. The Monitor

07. Come Clean (Clementines)

08. Things Are What You Make Of Them

09. Middle Management

10. Down To Memphis

11. Butterfly Nets

12. Flight 180

13. Encore

14. Charm School

15. Corazon

16. Have You Ever Seen the Rain_ (CCR cover)


At 10:27 AM , Anonymous Anonymous said...

thanks so much for sharing this!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home