Thursday, April 19, 2007

Some Pretty Darn Good Songs

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

From the wonderful new Miracle Fortress record "Five Roses", to be released on Secret City Records...


A song from the critically acclaimed new album "Boxer" by The National (who are opening for Arcade Fire!)...

Fake Empire

From The new TV on the Radio live ep "Live At Amoeba Music"...

Wolf Like Me

New Islands song From the Tomlab 7" Series...

Dnttakemy Wingzz Away


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home