Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Destroyer Reveals new album "Trouble in Dreams"

Dan Bejar will release the eighth full-length on March 18 via Merge/Rough Trade and its called "Trouble in Dreams"

Heres the Tracklist:
01 Blue Flower/Blue Flame
02 Dark Leaves From a Thread
03 The State
04 Foam Hands
05 My Favorite Year
06 Shooting Rockets (From the Desk of Night's Ape)
07 Introducing Angles
08 Rivers
09 Leopard of Honor
10 Plaza Trinidad
11 Libby's First Sunrise

Plus!! The Dan Bejar side project, Hello, Blue Roses' debut album is due out on Locust January 22

Swan Lake:

Shooting Rockets


At 4:45 AM , Anonymous Anonymous said...

[url=]Where Can I Purchase Viagra[/url]


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home