Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah! New Album

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

^^cover art above^^
Two songs from the new album "Some Loud Thunder"
Love Song # 7
Underwater (You and Me)
There's also another song up for you to hear over at Thier Myspace
1. Some Loud Thunder
2. Emily Jean Stock
3. Mama, Won’t You Keep Them Castles in the Air and Burning?
4. Love Song No. 7
5. Satan Said Dance
6. Upon Encountering the Crippled Elephant
7. Goodbye to Mother and the Cove
8. Arm and Hammer
9. Yankee Go Home
10. Underwater (You and Me)
11. Five Easy Pieces


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home